The Westside Waldorf School

Administration

Westside Waldorf School - (310) 454-7064
 
ADMINISTRATION
 
Ellie Jenkins – School Administrative Chair, ext. 103, Ejenkins@wswaldorf.org
 
Mike Quishenberry – Business Manager, ext. 106, Mike@wswaldorf.org
 
Franzi Utter, Communications and Operations Manager, ext 1, Franzi@wswaldorf.org
 
Deborah Engel Kollin, Admissions & Outreach Coordinator, ext. 108, Dengelkollin@wswaldorf.org
 
Kavi Diaz, Admissions & Outreach Coordinator, Kavi@wswaldorf.org
 
Carol Slick, Parent Child Registration / Reception, ext 0, Admin@wswaldorf.org
 
Melissa Minder, Front Office Support / Dismissal Coordinator, ext. 0, Melissa@wswaldorf.org
 
Tianna Tekeste, Administrative Assistant to Business Manager, ext 105, Tianna@wswaldorf.org
 
Amy Vincent, Grades Aftercare Manager, ext 4, GradesAfterSchool@wswaldorf.org
 
Natalie Cargill, Administrative Coordinator, ext 5, Natalie@wswaldorf.org
 
Anna Maria Rosales, WECC Administrative Coordinator- WECC Santa Monica Office, 310.260.2708, Arosales@wswaldorf.org
 
 
GOVERNING COUNCIL
 
Ellie Jenkins, Administrative Chair
Franzi Utter, Administrator
Heike Adamsberger-Kosta, Early Childhood Teacher
 
 
 
BOARD OF TRUSTEES
 
- Cathy O'Neill, Chair/Parent
- Stanley Chiu, Vice Chair/Parent
- George Bryson, Treasurer/Parent
- Jess Falkenhagen, Parent
- Alex Houghton, WISC Member
- Jeff Spear, Parent
- Belinda James, Teacher
- Liis Edwards, Teacher Mentor