The Westside Waldorf School

Administration

Westside Waldorf School - (310) 454-7064
 
ADMINISTRATION
 
Ellie Jenkins – School Administrative Chair, ext. 4,  Ejenkins@wswaldorf.org
 
Mike Quishenberry – Business Manager, ext. 5,  Mike@wswaldorf.org
 
Franzi Utter, Communications and Operations Manager, ext. 2, Franzi@wswaldorf.org
 
Deborah Engel Kollin, Admissions & Outreach Coordinator, ext. 1, Dengelkollin@wswaldorf.org
  
Carol Slick, Parent Child Registration / Reception, ext 0,  Admin@wswaldorf.org
 
Melissa Minder, Front Office Support / Dismissal Coordinator, ext. 7, Melissa@wswaldorf.org
 
Tianna Tekeste, Administrative Assistant to Business Manager, ext. 3, Tianna@wswaldorf.org
 
Amy Vincent, Coordinator, ext. 6,  GradesAfterSchool@wswaldorf.org
 
Natalie Cargill, Administrative Coordinator,  Natalie@wswaldorf.org
 
Anna Maria Rosales, WECC Administrative Coordinator- WECC Santa Monica Office, 310.260.2708, Arosales@wswaldorf.org
 
 
GOVERNING COUNCIL
 
Ellie Jenkins, School Administrative Chair
Franzi Utter, Communications and Operations Manager
Heike Adamsberger-Kosta, Early Childhood Teacher