Administration

Westside Waldorf School - 310.454.7064
 
ADMINISTRATION
 
Ellie Jenkins – School Administrative Chair, ext. 4,  Ejenkins@wswaldorf.org
 
Kami Brown, Administrative Assistant , kbrown@wswaldorf.org 
 
Mike Quishenberry – Business Manager, ext. 5,  Mike@wswaldorf.org
 
Franzi Utter, Communications and Operations Manager, ext. 7, Franzi@wswaldorf.org
 
Sumaiya Yusuf, Director of Admissions, ext. 1, syusuf@wswaldorf.org
 
Carol Slick, Parent-Child Registration / Reception, ext. 2,  Admin@wswaldorf.org
 
Melissa Minder, Front Office Support/Dismissal Coordinator, ext. 7, Melissa@wswaldorf.org
 
Tianna Tekeste, Administrative Assistant to Business Manager, ext. 3,Tianna@wswaldorf.org
 
Brenna Johnston-Kosher, After School Manager, ext. 6, bjohnston-kosher@wswaldorf.org 
 
Anna Maria Rosales, WECC Administrative Coordinator- WECC Santa Monica Office, 310.260.2708, Arosales@wswaldorf.org
 
 
GOVERNING COUNCIL
 
Ellie Jenkins, School Administrative Chair
Franzi Utter, Communications and Operations Manager
Anjum Mir, Parent-Child Teacher