Westside Waldorf School is an independent, self-administered, collaboratively led institution, organized for charitable purposes under the Nonprofit Public Benefit Corporation Law of California and for charitable and educational purposes under Section 501(c)(3) of applicable federal laws. In its approach to governance, Westside Waldorf School attempts to combine the legal and financial requirements of a modern-day nonprofit organization with Rudolf Steiner’s approach to managing through the Threefold Social Order.  

  • Charleen Kay, Chair/Parent
  • Cathy O'Neill, Chair Emeritus/Alumni
  • Stanley Chiu, Vice Chair/Alumni
  • Ardy Haerizadeh, Treasurer/Community
  • Mal Ward, Secretary/Parent
  • Alex Houghton, Community
  • Laura Scheurer, Parent
  • Luis Camano, Community